Tuesday, October 10, 2006
WHOOHOOO...EOY exams are finally over!!!!glad it is over.LLOLS.todae morning,went to pass munyee the FIFA WORLD CUP game den she lend me fifa 0'6...hahaha.had ART after tt.dne after ART finish i told MADeleine tt clarence frnster profile gt her photo she so shocked ahaha.....ummm.went chapel basement after tt to listen to boey talk nonsense larhs for the learning journey,...learned tt sec 1 not havin inter-class and tts sad..:( OUUH YARH.tomo NO SCHOOL .cos of markin dae.rahhh....i don wanna go for the learning journey..it SUCKS!!
information:MADeleine is BAD .BAD .BAD .madeleine is a baddie.,..blah wad am i sayin?!?!?!don take offense ahrs madeleine!!!
i am who i am,you are who you are. 3:46 AM