Saturday, October 07, 2006
hmmm..yesterday stayed up to watch ENGLAND vs MACEDONIA[euro 2008 qualifiers] score was 0-0..macedonia played well so was england..but england strickers were mis-firing all their shots..yarh.FRANCE LOST to SCOTLAND [1-0] surrise to see tt they lost... yarh monday havin mths ppr 2 and science.finally..can consider as exam finish cos on tues is ART/ummm...gonna change skin soon.
i am who i am,you are who you are. 11:14 PM