Saturday, September 30, 2006
hmmm...god i am gonna flunk my EOY exams siia.didnt study at all...wonder how i gonna pass??LOLS...desmond is a piece of shit larhs..he sux and he liks DAWN...*oops*...hope dawn doesnt see or i am sooooo dead ....ahahaha...hmmm..so hope tt EOY will be over faster!!!!ummm...ltr gonna go somewher arnd malaysia which i donno wher...arrr..i hate malaysia ut hav to go..argh..gotta to go nw ...
AIDANN
i am who i am,you are who you are. 12:22 AM